Annual General Meeting
  • 16 JUNE 2021
  • 6PM-7:30PM SGT

You are invited to attend APTRA’s virtual

The meeting is held via zoom online platform.
Registration is free and open to APTRA Members only

  • 6:00pm
  • President’s Welcome
    Meeting Formalities
    The Board Report
    The Treasurer’s Report
    Open Q & A with APTRA Board
    Meeting Concludes
  • 7:30pm
  • Board Elections 2021
  • 7:45pm
  • Close of Online Voting
For queries please email sharolyn.paul@aptra.asia

We welcome all APTRA member companies to attend the AGM; please send in your RSVP by 14 June 2021.

The APTRA Board election takes place every 2 years. This year the election voting will be held electronically. The online election portal will open 24 hours before the AGM (15 June 2021, 7:30 PM Asia Time); members can log in to cast their votes during this timeframe. The portal closes after the AGM concludes. (16 June 2021, 7:45 PM Asia Time)

This year we have 15 candidates and 12 seats to fill. Members are kindly requested to select 12 candidates during the vote. Please scroll down to view this year’s candidates, click on each candidate’s photo to read their personal statement as to why they want to be part of the APTRA board.

Board Election Candidates
Sunil Tuli APTRA President Group CEO King Power Group HK
Nuno Amaral APTRA Board Member Director Delhi Duty Free Services
Lukas Coates Managing Partner Jaidee Spirit Co., LTD
Lucy Thomas APTRA Board Member Head of Retail Auckland Int. Airport Ltd
Teo Chew Hoon APTRA Board Member Senior Vice President Changi Airport Group
Stephane Geffroy APTRA Board Member Chief Commercial Officer Kansai Airports
Richard Goodman Chair Person ADFA
Sam Gerber APTRA Board Member Vice-President Corporate TFWA
Jason Hadassin Head of Legal and External Affairs British American Tobacco
Fabrice Hochet APTRA Board Member Director Travel Retail Chanel
Luke Maga APTRA Board Member MD Travel Retail Distell International
Erin Lillis Travel Retail Director Lacoste
Gabriela Steiner-Zajax APTRA Board Member Regional Sales & Market Manager Lindt & Sprüngli
Pan Har Ying APTRA Treasurer Corp. Affairs & Comms Manager JT International Singapore
Tobias Baude APTRA Board Member Global Head of Corporate & Legal Affairs Imperial Tobacco Global DF

Voting Process

Please note that each APTRA member company is entitled to one ballot form. You are required to select 12 candidates out of the 15 candidates. APTRA is made up of Airports, Associations, Retailers, and Brands, therefore, we ask you to select a mix of categories to represent the APTRA Board.

Election Date: 16th June 2021
Time: 7:30PM ASIA TIME

Each APTRA member company has a primary representative. APTRA will send the primary representative an email that will include:

  • The final list of candidates up for the APTRA board election
  • Zoom Dial-in details for the AGM
  • An email with a Unique Voting ID/Link to access the election portal
  • Click on the voting button and start to cast your votes
  • Once votes are submitted they are final and recorded electronically for audit purposes

This website uses cookies

By continuing to browse this website or by clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. Read more about our cookie policy.

Accept & Close