Executive Team

Christina Oliver

APTRA Executive Director

Sharolyn Paul

Administrative Officer

APTRA Board Members & Committees

APTRA Office Bearers

Advocacy Committee

Sunil Tuli
APTRA President

Group CEO, Travel Retail

Pan Har Ying
APTRA Treasurer

Corporate Affairs & Communications Manager

Julia Bauer

Luke Maga
Board Member

Philip Eckles
Board Member

Networking Committee

Jonathan Holland

Managing Director

Gabriela Steiner-Zajax

Regional Sales & Market Manager Duty Free Asia Pacific

Knowledge Committee

Karl Marnane

Sales Director

Stephane Geffroy

Deputy Chief Commercial Officer

Teo Chew Hoon

Senior Vice President, Airside Concessions Division

Membership Committee

Alain Maingreaud


This website uses cookies

By continuing to browse this website or by clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. Read more about our cookie policy.

Accept & Close