Print Friendly


For full member details, please log in to the Members’ Only section.


Mr. Grant Fleming
Head of Strategic Development-Asia
Lagardère Travel Retail


Ms. Pan Har Ying,
Corporate Affairs & Communications Manager
Worldwide Duty Free
JT International Singapore Pte Ltd


Mr. Ryan Hill,

Ms. Teo Chew Hoon,
Senior Vice President, Airside Concessions Division
Changi Airport Group (CAG)

Mr. Jonathan Holland,
Managing Director
Jonathan Holland & Associates

Mr. Sunil Tuli,
Managing Director, Travel Retail
King Power International Pte Ltd

Mr. Andrew Gardiner,
Chief Commercial Officer
Melbourne Airport

Mr. Alain Maingreaud,
Tax Free World Association (TFWA)

Ms.Gabriela Steiner-Zajax,
Regional Sales & Market Manager Duty Free Asia Pacific
Lindt & Sprüngli (Asia-Pacific) Ltd

Ms.Julia Bauer,
Regional Manager APAC – Global Duty Free & Export
ITL Pacific (HK) Limited

Mr. Karl Marnane,
Sales Director
Butlers Chocolates

Mr. Stephane Geffroy,
Deputy Chief Commercial Officer
Kansai Airports

Print Friendly