India broadens e-Tourist Visa scheme

Indaia flagIndia will be extending its e-Tourist Visa (ETV) initiative to 36 more countries, bringing the total number of countries under the scheme to 113. China was recently included and new to the list are Malaysia and Taiwan and  important European source markets like the UK, Spain, the Netherlands and Sweden, among others.

Read the full story here: